Scholarship Winners 2016 | Credit Union Plus |


No Calc

Scholarship Winners 2016

Congratulations to our 2016 Scholarship Winners- Eoin Finney, Emma Walsh, Chloe Cassidy and Aisling Power!

They are pictured below with Sharon Carolan, Laura Rogers and Phil Hegarty.

Each student will receive a scholarship of €1500 for three years!

We wish our winners and all who entered the competition the best of luck with their studies.